Coindeal sponsors Wolverhampton Wanderers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are having a great weekend.

Today I would like to share with you some exciting news about football and crypto...

Coin Deal (a cryptocurrency exchange company) have completed a sponsorship with premier league football club Wolverhampton Wanderers (my favourite football team).

About a week ago, I was on Instagram looking at photos and I noticed on the sleeve of the shirt, that there was a company called Coin Deal. At first when I saw it I didn't think much of it.

However, later I saw another photo with the logo on our kit and was curious of the company. I researched it and I found out that it was cryptocurrency exchange! I was amazed! Not only are cryptocurrencies getting exposure from a Premier League Club, that Premier League team is the team I have been supporting from a very early age.

Adama Traore.jpg
Adama Traore wearing the wolves kit with the Coindeal logo on it. During a 2-0 victory over Sheffield Wednesday in the EFL Cup

Zoomed in photo of Coindeal Logo.jpg

Zoomed in to get a better view of the logo.

Coin deals website wolves.jpg

Wolverhampton Wanderers is proudly on Coindeal's Website with football players Rueben Neves, Conor Coady and Danny Batth.

I had heard beforehand that Fosun Group (the company that owns Wolverhampton Wanderers) had great faith in cryptocurrencies but this shows how much faith they have in the cryptocurrency market.

I believe that this is just a small step in how far Cryptocurrency will be advertised in the near future. The future is looking very bright for Wolves and also for crypto.

Thanks For Reading,

Matthew :)

Sort:  

Please! Please Crypto world do not touch the spots. It will ruin the balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09