I'm A Hodler Or Simply To Lazy To Trade

bitcoin-3024279_1920.jpg

I'm a hardcore hodler or simply way too lazy to trade any crypto at all xD I got my portfolio invested in solid coins and feel no reason to trade any of them.

Further I got almost everything laying in places I own the private keys to so I don't really care about exchange hacks or other stuff.

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

It depends on your investing style, both are good from my point of view!

I feel it is easier to build a long term portfolio across multiple asset classes by hodling rather than trading. One of the biggest issue with trading is capital gains tax that eliminates a lot of your profit too.

Good that you have your money in solid crypto. Including Steem which I notice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91