I'm Finally On Rep 70 :)

concert-768722_1280.jpg

I'm finally on a reputation of 70. Probably for some days already but I didn't notice it until now. It's an amazing feeling to have all your support over all this time as it wouldn't have been possible without you.

Thank you all so much & have an amazing day ahead :)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

70 reputation is definitely amazing. Congratulations and best of luck with your steemit journey.

I hope I will manage to reach 60 rep in a few months.

Congratulations @steembusiness it's big milestone! How long did take you to reach this level?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, I want to be there but I am far away!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations... I am sure that you have earned it...
Best of luck for your future endeavours:)

I’m sorry mate, but your rep is 69 at the moment. But i’m sure in the near future you’ll be seventy

71E811A9-EB40-4BED-8D6C-3BD7F86DAFEF.png

Nice man....it's showing 69 on my screen still. 67 would be even better I think ;-)

Congrats tho, I remember the grind from 69 to 70....took forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92