I Won't Look At My Portfolio For Some Time!

chart-840330_1280.jpg

It's about time to just not check my crypto portfolio anymore. At least for some more days as it's nothing else as depressing or rather said stressful in some way.

A really nice day can so easily be ruined by a glimpse at your portfolio in the evening. But anyways I wouldn't sell at those lows.

I believe in crypto, I believe in steem and that's why I'll be able to sit tight through the lows and celebrate the next rally ;)

What do you think? Could you stop looking at your portfolio for some time?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

This is definately the time to stop looking at our portfolios...everybody should do that..not only when prices are plunging, but in general..It's when people check all the time the mass hysteria starts..
Set your strategy and targets, and stick to them! I'm in for the long run...don't care about daily ups and downs, because cryptos are the future, and patience will be rewarded👍

My mindset is refocusing on the 3, 5 and 10 year outlook.

I say I will not look. Hours later... more declines. :P

I give 10% probability that I will not look during my upcoming vacation.

I know its in the red. All I did was buy some more and ignore the price. I am considering deleting Blockfolio but its nice to have a quick update with just one click.

Time will sort this out

These are the worst moments ever for anyone involved in cryptocurrency, . It makes me sick in the stomach to look at the valueof my holdings right now, but time is a healer and it will heal he crypto market as well

I believe it is important to check the price movement only once a day to see the direction of the market.

Which comes down, it must also go up.

honestly I don't need to look at my portfolio. I'm glad to enjoy the moment without looking back. Well congrats for what you've done till now.

This is the BEST TIME to LEARN. Stop focusing on price, and start focusing on everything else about crypto or finance in general. Learn charts + technical analysis, learn the tech so your bullshit detector gets better, start mining or learn about mining since miners represent a huge facet of crypto and can affect price, learn about other markets if you're not already investing in other asset classes...there are lots of things you can do other than just putting your head into the sand. But generally do anything other than focus on price.

Hodling and filling up the bags is hands down the easiest way to make a fortune in crypto! Esspecialy when there is blood on the streets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00