The Lambo For Crypto Hodlers! - I´ve Got Myself One. Will You Get One, Too?

image.png

You´ve been dreaming of a Lamborghini? But the recent bear market crossed your plans? Probably many hodlers feel the same way these days but there´s still a chance to make it come true 😉

It´s pretty much unknown so far but there´s a new model available, which might just be the right one for everyone who hodled his coins from the highs until today. It comes in an amazing red, includes the full sports package and what I like especially is that it´s a convertible so you can feel the wind during your cruise around the block.

I´ve just recently got one myself and am really very very happy about the choice I´ve made. It´s simply an amazing car that doesn´t need a lot of maintenance either. But as a picture says more than 1000 words just take a look yourself, isn´t it a real beauty 😍

image.png

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Join ADSactly,
A Worldwide Crypto Society!
Make Sure To Vote For Those
Awesome Steem Witnesses!
image.png
@TheCryptoDrive, @Ausbitbank
& @TheMarkyMark


Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

HAHA... congratulations on your dream Lamborghini :)

Thanks :) It's an amazing feeling to drive it xD

hahaha... sure :)

lol :D

If you really want a Lambo, all you need to do is to DECIDE: I will buy Lambo and think like you have already bouth it!!
Universe will do the rest!
How?
Well, the universe always finds the way, but when you are in Crypto world you have made his job easy. At any time he can show you that time for buying Lambo is here!

Gl, my Steemian friend!

How do the taxes work with a purchase like that?

Upvoted and new follower here! Great material. Please consider my blog as well. I currently have 80,000+ followers on Youtube, Twitter, and here combined where my goal is to help improve the crypto community. I'm a crypto analyst specializing in Elliot Wave Theory with high accuracy calls. My Youtube, and on twitter, is the most unique channel currently out and I hope it'll add value to your crypto career as well.
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@philakonecrypto/litecoin-ltc-feb-5-technical-analysis-possible-56-gain-if-specific-criteria-met
https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/users/philakone1

Lol! It's really beautiful. It's just as red as the crypto market. But i would prefer a ferrari anyway.

ah realy crypto fans buy lambos like that one :P

I need a Lamborghini too, but no one like this and in some years I will get one. But need to work not to stay and loose time in pubs with alcohol and drugs :)))

Heh cool car I want this!;)

Everyone does :P

hahaha good on you mate.

I’ve got to get myself one of these! But with a horn, so everybody wil turn around and go ‘wow’ when I pass by :0)

Better HODL those bitcoin looks like a real winner! Bitcoin to $100K in 2018? Maybe you will buy 2!!

Got 1 already, so maybe a second one in another color at the end of this year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62