You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPHERE decentralized social media the new STEEMIT!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My personal upvote is only worth about 0.050 SBD. This was a great post. There is zero reason to flag this post. This post deserves a boost. I'm running a different service where when I see quality posts that are under valued I often bid to give them many upvotes to help them get noticed for their content. This isn't some junk spam post.

I would appreciate @meanpeoplesuck if you would read the article an realize the quality and help minnows that are producing quality content out with an Upvote and keep good users on the platform. No one likes working for free and there was some serious work performed to make this post on @sostrin part.

Thank you for your consideration in this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22