With 196 votes cast so far, 64% would advise a new comer investing in Cryptocurrencies for the first time to go for DigiByte (DGB). Am I surprised with the results of the poll so far? Not at all..!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency News: #Investors-Group

Blog.png

Twitter Poll - Results so far..!!

Yesterday I tabled a 3 day poll on Twitter to pick one of 4 coins to choose from for a first time investor coming into the #Cryptocurrency Market.

With 196 votes cast so far, 64% would advise a new comer to go for #DigiByte (DGB)..!!

Blog.png

If someone you know was looking to invest £5,000/$5,000 for the first time in #Cryptocurrencies to pick ONLY ONE coin from the following 4 and hold for two years, which would you advise then to buy? #BTC? #ETH? #DASH? #DGB?

Why did I table the Poll?

With nearly 200 votes now cast and 2 days to go, I am happy to share with you why I tabled the Poll.

Last week I was talking to a young investor in his 20's that wanted to make an investment for the first time in the #Cryptocurrencies.

He has £5,000 to invest and wanted to pick just ONE coin.

He asked me, which one out of #Bitcoin, #Ethereum or #Dash he should choose from.

I asked him why he picked just these 3 coins and he said that these were the ones that most people had heard of.

I then asked him about #DigiByte and obviously he had not come across it.

During the conversation I promised him that I would run the poll for him and give him the results.

In the meantime I asked him to spend a couple of weeks researching #DigiByte and the scalability potential it has for the future.

Poll Results

Am I surprised with the results of the poll so far? ............not at all..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#Investors-Group - Cryptocurrency News

Please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for: Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Investment related Blogs.

The London Cryptocurrency Show Promo-Steem Investors-Group Stephen Kendal Steemit Steem

Disclaimer

Please note that the above information is for educational purpose only and is not to be taken as investment advice. Other Cryptocurrencies are available.

Sort:  

You could have also suggested Steem, where he can earn not just by holding it but also by creating content and with curation rewards... which ultimately turn out to be a very profitable in the longterm.

He knows about #STEEM but sadly is not convinced. He is a doctor who is simply looking at parking £5,000 in ONE coin for 2-5 years and to forget about it. Twitter only allows 4 choices and as he had given me his 3 preferred coins, it was me that suggested the 4th be #DigiByte. Stephen

sincerely I have never had about Digibyte let me research about it may be I can make a post about it

well it seems right decision
DGB will have a promising future
as there is scope for huge growth

oh no Digibyte just beats my choice, i want to congrats all who have voted for digibyte.

Effective statistics for new comer investor.. sir @stephenkendal
I am also voted.. I was exciting for final result.. Now we got it.. So we should invest in Digibyte ... Go #DigiByte go.....

DGB profit ratio is more then others

Yes it's for education purpose but useful, I will also take some look the digibyte

Thanks much for information Sir

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin7447.730$-2.11%2.53%
DASHDash312.038$-2.8%4.45%
DGBDigiByte0.033$-4.48%3.75%
ETHEthereum590.928$-2.3%9.74%
STEEMSteem2.287$-4.51%2.96%

You know, this campaign will also boost digibyte investment and we will see a pump.

Wow! The trend has changed and Bull has a competitor. and to win Bull has to do way better than what it is doing right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87