Got Electroneum yet? Now is the Time 📈🚀[Daily Crypto Report]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Buy Electroneum ASAP!!! 📈 Electroneum's price has increased over 7x in only a matter of a month. Though Electroneum's price is down currently, don't be afraid to invest! DO NOT TAKE THIS AS FINANCIAL ADVICE. This post is only to share my opinion on an upcoming cryptocurrency that I see high potential in.

Between the dates of 11/27/17 and 1/06/18, Electroneum had values lower than 3 cents as well as highs reaching nearly 23 cents! That's almost an 8 times profit investors are seeing in such little amounts of time. Sure, this has already happened, but the market has dropped again and Electroneum has a low of $0.075461 USD as of posting this article on 1/30/2018. Keep in mind, all statistics are referenced from CoinMarketCap.com
lessthan3.png
Date: Nov 27, 2017 Open 0.033233 High: 0.035726 Low: 0.029096 Close: 0.033695 Volume: 998,745

highofelec.png
Date:Jan 06, 2018 Open 0.123267 High: 0.229125 Low: 0.121963 Close 0.195253 Volume: 48,002,900

My judgment says that Electroneum will not go less than 7 cents but what do I know. Don't take this as advice, but remember when I say that Electroneum will be something, and I believe strongly that this coin will only go up from what lows we are seeing right now. I'm not saying to invest; I'm stating that doing research wouldn't be a bad idea because this coin has large mass adoption potentials.

I will be posting further articles in regards to Electroneum as well as other cryptocurrencies I see a future vision in. Thank you for reading and thank you to all of my followers for staying tuned. Until next time,
-Steven Pomilia

Sort:  

Even though Electroneum team feels a bit naive for me because of the mobile mining part, it's marketing is great and it is what could drive new people in the crypto market - since they focus on newbies.

Good stuff :)

The price of Electroneum looks mighty attractive at this moment.

Heck yes it does. But honestly, Electroneum looks attractive at any moment imo...
The higher it is, the more attractive...
The lower it is, buy buy buy...that's attractive too 👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I'm grateful to your enlightenment. @stevenpomilia.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I would like to see it on Binance for sure.

After some time, definitely. I believe Electroneum knows what they are doing and will join new exchanges when it's most beneficial for the price of the coin.
Thank you for your insight and thank you for reading.

Welcome to my page. @jcgking
Feel free to visit again
-Steven Pomilia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65