You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bison an Upcoming Trading App for Cryptocurrencies - Powered by Boerse Stuttgart. / Ticket Sales for the UNCHAIN Convention have begun!

Very interesting concept! I love to follow the markets and charts, and I certainly enjoying a little trading as well. I honestly do more buying and holding, hoping that my research will eventually pay off. Time will tell, I guess. This app is very interesting in many regards and could be quite fun and helpful for those that trade/want to trade. The concern I would have is about how the app monitors Tweets. As we have seen in social media and in mainstream media at this point, I worry about rumors and other market sentiments that could sway and effect buying through this app. Just my two santoshis. Thanks, as usual, for an awesome and informative post! -Respect

Sort:  

That's a good point I don't know how the app analysis the tweets and if it is accurate but time will tell.
Buying and holding is also what I do since 2012 when I started with cryptos and the big payday will come and all that patience will pay off :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77