Sort:  

Mentioned it a few days ago that I will try to come up with something. Already tracking several things in the background.

But I want to do something which is fair to the analysts as I am sure all are doing the best they can and it is a skill based on probability so you need a certain timeframe to really make an statement about skill and not luck. So I am very cautious but I will come up with something. For now I will mention analysts explizit if the hit there target and you have an indicator by looking at their table: how often do they change their numbers (not so good) - I highlight changes blue. But again - you need to see that over time.

Thank you!
I can help you to try track this data. I’m available. =)

Thanks for the offer - will come back to it in case needed!

That is an interesting question indeed!

Absolutely! This would be a great comparison and of great value!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22