You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Our Reality Like We Think It Is? Maybe Not

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Really enjoying this. I want the pro UV system and the colloidal minerals. It was nice putting a voice to you JB. Let me know if these items are available? I'm interested.

Sort:  

Some of the technology is and some not yet. I have a tough decision to make as far as whether or not to even let the public know about the engineered water. Hopefully you can catch the next interview next Wednesday night on his show. It will be very heavy and deep. I hope they are ready for what I have to share. Promise the information will not be heard from any other source on Earth. Guaranteed.

@jetblake waiting for this, you know I am very interested in what you are doing. You know in your hart you can't keep it from the world : )

Keep up the good work man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28