You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Wallet - WIRE Airdrop & Bounty Event for Steem Users (Day 5)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@socialwallet Can I send a portion of my Tokens now from my SocialWallet.io account now ?? I was confused when it asked me when I clicked on Wallet Withdraw Button it says....Withdraw To A Personal Wallet

Submit Full Withdrawal.
Ensure the address is correct before submitting...............

I was only looking to send out a portion of my tokens to another party, I did not want to send out my WIRE tokens in there entirety ??

Do I still need to wait until after the ICO is complete to send Tokens to an individual ??

Thank you in advance for the answers to my questions...........

Sort:  

You withdraw all of your tokens from the sale site into your WIRE wallet. The sale site was for the Token Sale only. From there, you can deposit WIRE onto the platform to send across social media. IF you can't figure it out just come into our Discord and a Mod will assist you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74