You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kawaii Crypto Dev Blog 1

this is pretty interesting. strange to think how this is so similar to games that I grew up with, and now there will be generations growing up with the same format, but tied to crypto.

I'm sure there'll be more fun things like this in the future, and I'm interested in following your progress on this. Nice job & good luck :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I really hope the games we grew up with don't go away! I do want to create an adventure game with a really fun story 😋 maybe the crypto will save the world from the greedy banks!

haha, I can't help but think how funny it would be to realize that cute little animal game you played as a kid acted as a virtual bank that is still holding any assets / money in it when you're older.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69