You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Dogecoin more popular than Bitcoin Cash?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

There may be an element of ego at work here as well; remember that Dogecoin was started as a joke. Bitcoin Cash fans have an inferiority complex to start with, then compare their beloved coin to a joke? Full on case of butt hurt! ;)

I get a kick out of Doge because I can buy thousands of them and it makes me feel like a whale, but the use case is novelty at best. Bitcoin Cash is clearly a more useful and valuable coin and being it is Bitcoin 3.0 were Litecoin was Bitcoin 2.0, it is already more valuable than Litecoin and has been accepted and used more than Litecoin. It had a meteoric rise for a reason. This is just clickbate whooey to incite some rancor! I have my thousands of Dogecoin and my thousandths of Bitcoin Cash and hodling them both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04