What Is Verge Coin And Is It Worth Investing In ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Verge Coin

I was looking through bittrex just having a look at all the changes with the crypto currencies today and I noticed a new one which I hadn’t really seen before. It had gone up 95% at the time! However, it is still well under $1 per coin but I was wondering what other peoples thoughts are on it and whether it’s worth investing in. Click here to visit the website.

Let me know your opinions in the comments and whether you think it’s worth investing in.

Thank you for reading, please follow me for more cryptocurrency news and resteem this so others are aware of all of the news 😊

Sort:  

It was recently praised by McAfee anti-virus' founder which has increased its price. McAfee believes that it will be one of the leading coins in the future.

Thanks, that helps a lot, it looks like it will do fairly well tbh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19