TIME TO RETIRE FROM CRYPTOCURRENCY?? 😢

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Is it time for me to retire from making Cryptocurrency videos on YouTube?

My objective with my courses is to give people the greatest opportunity of our time to build a retirement fund. Now I am living proof of doing that, is the best completion of this for me to retire from making videos?

Find out in this video!

Hope you enjoy this video, and don't forget to leave me an upvote and your own comment on this!

Much love peeps

Suppoman

Sort:  

Hi suppoman,
Thanks for the great content

No man!!

good decision to stay @suppoman.

lolz as I saw the vid already.. Get your tissues... And cry from joy, he ain't going anywhere...

Bye supoman!

I think you should keep making vids

This is a life long mission.

I took your advice and invested in cardano when it was .12 USD. Although it was only 25 dollars of Bitcoin that I put in because I am really new to cryptocurrency and didn't want to risky too much. However thank you

no no no, don't retire, your too young.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55