WHO WANTS TO BE A CRYPTO MILLIONAIRE IN 2018??!! 🤑

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today's episode was a powerhouse episode!

As the alt coins continue to absolutely boom, this heralds a phenomenal rise in the popularity of Cryptocurrency. More and more curious people are entering the game.

2018 is set to be the best year and one of the greatest opportunities to make money in Cryptocurrency.

Here I go through the top 5 ICOs of 2017 and what this means for 2018!

Do not miss this, this is epic!

If you enjoyed this, please smash that upvote button and let me know what ICO you are fancying for 2018!

Much love

Suppoman

Sort:  

I do want!!! I agree on Ethos

Excellent call with Ethos. Hit the upvotes people. Keep the talent on Steemit.

Populous x206 gains???? Looks like I missed out badly lol.

I DO!!!!! VERY BADLY ACTUALLY lol

I like it , upvoted

@suppoman I have been following you since summer and have learned a lot. Keep this shit up homie!

You can make your own ICO . we 70000 youtube subscribers will buy your token XD . we all will go to moon together .Think about it .

Suppocoin yeah I’d take a punt

THAT DAMN Populous!!!!!!

Hi, do you think it’s possible to become a millionaire investing just a couple thousand? Love your videos! You are the best!

What do you think of carbon coin? It uses 4x less energy than bitcoin it has an ico in 24 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56