WHY COINBASE IS BAD FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY & THE SOLUTION!! 😡

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In today's live episode of Savage Cash, I present the failings of Coinbase on the day it launches Bitcoin Cash as a purchasable Cryptocurrency.

I go on to present the gamechanging Cryptocurrency that will kill off Coinbase, and why! This promises to be one of the blockbusters of 2018!

I hope you enjoy, and if you do, please hit the upvote button and tell me what you think!

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

Another great post Dad, I love Ethos!

Suppokid FTW!

Love the care you have for your son Suppo! This is love man! Thanks for sharing this great example among your helping of people around the world in Crypto!

Cute family! You guys inspire me.

Probably one of the best Crypto Commentators out there. The BBC's mantra of inform, educate and entertain should be the standard. This kid hits them all.

Thanks v m!

This is so true!! :D
I have been using coinbase for the last couple months, because there is no "better" alternative for me. Its really easy to get started with coinbase, but the fees.. yeah, let's not talk about that. I'm invested in ETHOS like you, and i belive in ETHOS to be the number 1 gateway for Crypto/FIAT. I'm praying for Shingo and his team to create the best platform!

A quick comment on the video.. - Great video, with a lot of great information. Keep up the good work, you are doing great! :)

@suppoman Smash those likes! Best wishes and Happy Holidays.

I hate the Coinbase, no way to switch betwee and high fees really sucks.

Is Ethos paying you to promote that platform? You keep acting like it is going to be amazing but it isn't out and I'm not so sure it is going to run on Ethereum properly since the network is so bogged down.

No, I invested in this at ICO because I saw the incredible potential - but it's become a bigger and better value proposition since they rebranded to Ethos.

nice post with clarification

I prefer to use bittrex or binance for traiding

Ethos will destroy Coinbase. Cryptocurrency decentralisation taking over for the good.

your are absolutely right,, I was using coinbase before, but now I dont use it anymore,, because sometimes there are lots of promissing new digital currencies and there are by this time only 4 coins on coinbase,, so this is another weak point.
and there are lots of alternatives of coinbase for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13