You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMF Reports That Global Trade Is On The Brink Of Imploding - Episode 1543a

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I’m going to find a way to get you some video of Waukegan in northern Illinois . WOW what a shithole and many empty brand new buildings in the downtown area . One of the most corrupt towns in Illinois without a doubt . Many buildings have had to be raised because they’ve been abandoned for so long and now the area has a lot of empty lots . And I do wanna share with you Dave so you can share with the rest of us because this is a good indicator of what’s going on . In one of the most indebted states in the REPUBLIC . A budget crises ready to explode , and I want to be one of the first to report on it .I think Illinois is going to be one of the first dominos in the collapse . I will keep everyone up to date and hopefully soon I’ll have a way to share . Good show .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63