Doolittle today, for tommorow :) Airdrop community

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Did you ever wonder what if you could have the chance to go back in time and invest in Google ?

I believe that Airdrops are just like timetravel, you have to project in the future and think what if something I do today for 3 minutes will make me 100$ next year, or the year after that ?

If you do bounties and collect Airdrops you have the chance to do something good for yourself in the future.

I am not saying that all tokens/coins will still exist, but SOME surely WILL !

So just think about it , you only need telegram, facebook and twitter for 90% of them which I am sure you spend more than 3 minutes daily !

wow-wow-wow-which-sometimes-may-be-pronounced-more-like-wow-a-rtgvbt-clipart.png

I will reveal more in the next posts, if you are interested follow @ synner !

Check these out:

https://candy.aelf.io/account/register?invitationCode=0E1FdW5C8Ef4 <--- AELF AIRDROP

http://candy.block18.io/?code=XM7FOR <--- TRON AIRDROP

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71