Unofficial, Official Mini-Guide to Coinbase Phone Support

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What you should call them for:

I clicked on a link in an email from a Nigerian prince, and than realized what happened last time I clicked on a link in an email from a Nigerian price. Please lockdown my account and keep my coins safe.
Guys, your ID verification robot doesn't work on my, please help me get verified.
5k limits? I am a whale, here's proof, please increase my limit so I can more effectively use your services.

What you shouldn't call them for:

Why is the price of Ethereum soo high?
I buy Bitcoin yesterday, why not in account now. I report you to SEC.
Hey, can you tell me when by "friend" Jihan bought Bitcoin.
When LaMbO?

Coinbase-Stock-Crash.jpg

Read more on this announcement at their blog.

Sort:  

Your write up is impressive. Followed @talkcrypto

this is really nice from you i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78