Sort:  

Thank You for commenting on my post. Do you store your crypto on a hardware wallet??

I have several different wallets I use which are on my iPhone.

The wallets on the iPhone simply are not safe. Your secret keys being stored on the iPhone is NOT a good idea. Please be sure to get a hardware wallet to protect your crypto. Thank You for your comments.

hats EXACTLY right fellas... that IS also WHY i still have some bitcoin to my name... you see when "nicehash" almost got hacked for $65m in bitcoin i had my shit in my hardware wallet... in that way i was NOT robbed by anyone not even the ppl who run nicehash program ( the easiest way to mine currently without thinking and setting up a LOT of other shit..)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65