You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto daily discussion #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I do not like "robotical" trade, because every investment and trade deal has a lot to do with trust in the specific asset. So before I buy something I take a closer look to the Captains (CEO's) and the crews who stand behind the project I'd like to invest in. After I have put my trust into them I take a look at the project and what is new/ innovative in the project and at last I check how well the asset is being distributed. And if I trust all those points I do it.

Sort:  

My opinion? I just trade the ticker!

I am not worried about what Coins is doing & who controls it

My only question is "Can I make money on this play?"

If the answer is yes - I take the trade!

If the chart looks good, meets my criteria, then I have no problem taking a position. I leave my emotions to the side!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43