Dear Crypto, Here is a ‘Promise’ I will make & I want the Steemit Community to follow it.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a great platform to share your opinions & point of views.

It started with a team which had a vision to have a decentralised platform to share how you feel what happens around you and the revolution started by adopting the Blockchain technology to do so.

It is said that world’s richest 1% own 90% of the wealth.

As early investors in Crypto, we, The Steemit & MoneyGuru Community can change that.

image

Here is my promise:

You all know that we earn a small and considerable amount by posting good articles & commenting on Steem Platform and what I promise is that, whatever money I earn on SteemIt, I will donate/utilize the same by investing in Blockchain community. By Investing the same amount into Cryptocurrencies.

I want this space to grow. I will support the people who are currently spending sleepless nights on research on Blockchain Technology.

This is my small contribution to the community of enthusiasts and people who dream of having one world one currency.

QmWcmDzCyAEceiZpPdRpB2Budymai9RR6gmd19oKxFaEnS.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

@tapan676, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54