Sort:  

Pleased someone could see value in Ripple :) It had no mystique for crypto enthusiasts, but excellent for banks. Is that because it was too easy to use? LOL :) Go BTS. I like the cryptos that are more than currencies....

Absolutely. BTS has the possibility of having the entire financial sector tossed on it..without people. It has smart contracts...on steroids.

As I repeated stated, I need to get a bit of EOS too just to have my bases covered.

I am not an XRP...the banks seem to want to do their own thing...they are going to resist public blockchain....plus BTS and other chains will have many of the financial services banks have.

Banks could well be obsolete in 10 years.

That’s exactly what I’ve been thinking for a few years now. Crypto will make banks obsolete by the end of the next decade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51