Biggest CryptoCurrency Events Happening on 13th November,2017 | Possible Pumps

5925b3ced7566.jpg

Yesterday I transferred few BTC from the Exchange and it was stuck for hours why because I wasn't aware of the Miners moving to BCH like I said in my yesterday's blog I wasn't online for few days . But today I received it and I paid around $8 as the Transaction fees. And also there is a HF in BCH

  • Ethereum Classic (ETC) : Annual Summit
    To know more : Click here

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH) : HardFork
    To know more : Click here

  • OKCash (OK) : OKCASH 3rd Anniversary
    To know more : Click here

  • Bitcoin (BTC) : Blockspot Conference 2017 in Iberian Peninsula
    To know more : Click here

  • Ripple (XRP) : CEO of Ripple will be speaking in Singapore FinTech Festival
    To know more : Click here

  • Nuls (NULS) : AMA by Devs
    To know more : Click here

  • Lisk (LSK) : Rotterdam Meetup / Collaboration with Google
    To know more : Click here

  • iXledger (IXT) : Releasing new WhitePaper
    To know more : Click here

  • OKCash (OK) : Announcement of Collaboration
    To know more : Click here

Image Source

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69