You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: W12 – How About Investment Without Trust?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

W12 is the triumphant of World Blockchain Forum and a finalist at ICO-RACE among 140 other ICOs.

Already looks interesting my friend @flash07.

Unlike other Financial Markets, the ICO Markets are quite unpredictable and distinctive. One report suggests that only 1 out of 10 ICO projects succeed while the other nine fail. It is primarily due to frauds that most of the projects do not even reach a point where their tokens are listed at exchange. Even if they do - the price falls below ICO level. In addition, last year there were only 3.8% successful ICO projects and investors lost their money in majority of the cases. The other cause of ICO failure is the lack of proper infrastructure for digital and safe ICO investments that W12 aims to provide to all the potential ICOs.

This will help to lower the ICO Scam. I my self victim of ICOs - they promised that the price will be 50% more when they will lit on exchanges. they listed on more than 4 exchanges and price is half. I may not how this all works but I can say if this was on W12 this would have not happened.

Prior to every crowdsale, each project proposes a specific percentage it will receive at each stage.
The funds raised by the token sales not instantly transfer to projects, but initially they are accumulated into the smart contract system.
The funds are released to the project only following the decision of token buyers once it has completed its road map milestones.
Upon the end of each stage, all the token buyers can return their net funds that were previously transferred to the project.

Looks promising.

I read whole article my friend @flash07. First of all very well done job. I never read amazing review like this.I can say I can trust this project and if I get chance I will invest for sure - little but sure.

What do you think about W12

I think this is great project and worth look in to it my friend. Hope I will see more on W12. I will look this project more closely my friend.

Once again very well done my friend @flash07.

Sort:  

I my self victim of ICOs - they promised that the price will be 50% more when they will lit on exchanges. they listed on more than 4 exchanges and price is half. I may not how this all works but I can say if this was on W12 this would have not happened.

I can understand my friend & sorry to hear about that ICO incident.

I read whole article my friend @flash07. First of all very well done job. I never read amazing review like this.I can say I can trust this project and if I get chance I will invest for sure - little but sure.

Happy to hear that my friend.
Wish you luck and have a great day @techbuzz07.

Thank you for your kind support @flash07.

Posted using Partiko Android

I looked in to those 2 companies you mentioned my friend @flash07. Looks good to me.

You mentioned there are other 8 projects signed with W12. Can you tell me which are those or you will make another article on it ? Just want to know which companies are those.

Thanks @flash07.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86