You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS update. Broke out of bullish flag! Looking for continuation upside!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am very bullish on EOS because it has good potential. There are few airdrops also scheduled in coming months. So in my opinion this is the right time to grab more EOS in your portfolio and if you are already holding a EOS then here is some important update about the EOS airdrops you have to follow:

Sort:  

@techstack, Which wallet you recommend? I've bts dex but not allow EOS airdrop...

@bransby I would recommend use MetaMask Chrome extension with MEW (My Ether Wallet).

Thanks @techstack, is MEW decentralize?

Mew is just an interface to the blockchain. So you have the keys. Exodus desktop wallet will also support airdrops is my understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72