Weiss Rating tools to be discussing Crypto Currency next week

I have a Financial Advisor family friend who is delving into crypto a little bit. This morning we were discussing some crypto topics.

The one that I want to discuss is the excitement of probably the best Trading research firm Weiss is discussing crypto with Financial Advisors starting next week. He says he expects Wednesday to have some good information on certain cryptos to buy and not to buy.

This is exciting for me and anyone else who can benefit from some of the tips he is going to be sending my way.

Look for additional posts after I get the inside scoop next week

Sort:  

Sorry for even posting this I got little to no information from this weiss rating video. Other than EOS, NEO and a few other coins should perform well bc of high quality projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50