You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Mining can be a Good Passive Income if you are Patient

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I've seen some crypto mining discords going around where people that have lots of knowledge about mining, what coins to mine,etc... gather, you should look into it :)

I haven't mined much mainly because electricity in Portugal is way too expensive, there is no way to mine with profit unless I wait a few decades... I've been thinking of investing in MWAT which is a crypto that looks solid and gives free energy, who knows maybe if I get enough energy I can make a contract with a producer somewhere and diminish the cost of mining to an amount that I have some profit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86