You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ripple ever go beyond $1?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@sayche

I think ripple price will stay low and stable for a long time! As you probably know ripple is a centralized currency and the company Ripple holds a large amount of coins. But thats not bad, they sell these coins to new customers (banks) wich brings more value to the network, in market cap. Since ripple is a deflationary coin (each transaction must destroy a small amount of XRP), we should start seeing the price increase when ripple reach a larger adoption.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback. i guess you are right. I guess one can only invest in it for long term as it will eventually become more valuable.

I agree with you, actually I'm a big ripple fan, I think it will be a great investment in the long run!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65