Sort:  

because there is nothing to argue about; lightning just hit the mainnet

but as you have proven yourself to be a Bitcoin cash fanboy I have bad news for you buddy, the rescent progress of BTC is the beginning of the end for your trashy altcoin. (also BTG is meant as a store of wealth, get your shit together already)

You're a straight up and down fool..I expect you say XRP "isn't a real crypto"...
You have nothing of value but inane arguments. Go away, my time is more valuable than this. Ta ta

you can assume and bring up whatever bs you like, I'm everytime curious what you come up with next, you are so creativ ;-)

and no worries, I'm sharing your love for xrp <3

but I'm going to remind you once bitcoin cash hits rock bottom, see you then!

And my "shitty altcoin" is doing nicely..$1000 last time i looked. Out performing BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44