An Ethereum maximalist is about to learn an interesting lesson.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

The argument is regarding the power of dapps and that 15 transactions per second are not enough to be effective in this space. I think this is actually an effective way to strike at people who believe that dapps require a lot higher TPS than normal. I can make a pittance from his poorly composed argument. In this sense It puts him in a very difficult situation as now I can continue to strike back at him using a functional dapp that cannot ever run on the ETH blockchain effectively to show that he is effectly unarmed for the future of cryptocurrency.

2018-06-06_18-55-06.png

2018-06-06_18-55-26.png

Oh by the way steem absolutely destroys eth. https://blocktivity.info/ Sorry man, Dont worry though, I can document this conversation and make maybe a couple bucks off of your ranting and raving because I have functional dapp technology at my disposal. You dont know what this is like or that it even exists because you believe in eth which is incapable of running dapps.

So every time you decide to respond to me I use superior technology to profit from your ranting and you lose instantly by way of example. The crux of the entire argument is displayed fully. I hold you in a losing situation because you are unarmed by the very technology I explain eth cannot run.

This is why you are unable to respond to me.

The more upvotes I recieve for this argument the more of an idiot he will appear. But even then, making a tiny amount is enough to show that he is incapable of doing the same back to me in return. I want to make an example out of this man.

2018-06-06_19-18-04.png

Sort:  

Nicely played, Trolls are fun...the EOS BPs are slowly turning the launch into an exercise in mental masturbation at this point though. Its obvious even Dan didn't think they were going to turn it into a ClusterF. I hope they turn out to be better BPs than Bitshares and Steem have.

What is "ClusterF" again?

All that needs to be said is......... BOOOOOYAH!!!!!

Tryin to Learn from your words

You sure showed him

Well we will have to see how much I can milk off of him first. I am actually hoping that he attempts to retort and does not yield as the post is basically begging for a whale upvote.

And if I do receive a sizable upvote I will publicize it even more as basically destroying the guy.

Different post with different thinking..a learning lesson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95