Riding the Ripple Wave

ripple.png

The Swell Conference is coming up soon and I believe this is the reason for the recent surge in price for XRP. I purchased Ripple at .16 cents a few weeks back and yesterday I saw the coin hit .29 cents!!!! The gains were beautiful...absolutely displaying the power of the volatility to benefit our pockets.

Today the coin is down and hovering around .25. I knew it would face resistance at .30 and I am contemplating selling a portion at that price and buying back once it drops. Currently, my sell is at .40 cents.

I believe that Ripple's non-threatening approach to financial institutions is a powerful selling point for the technology. It will bridge the currency gap between banks worldwide. The former head of the Federal Reserve Benjamin Bananke is a key speaker at the conference and I believe his presence is going to give credibility to XRP as a solution that banks should look into. DO NOT underestimate the power of this influence.

Ripple seems to be lining up to make major moves in the future. There is a huge supply of the coin, leading me to think that the coin may not shoot too much dollar wise BUT I recently came across the knowledge that Ripple has planned to put 55 Billion coins into escrow by the year's end.

It will interesting to see how XRP plays out in the financial sector. It has made waves and I am expecting another moonshot as the Swell Conference gets closer and closer.

What is your XRP sell point?

Sort:  

I'm selling at .40 though .45 is a possibility as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72