Christmas Crypto Crash Poem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

 Twas the Night Before Christmas,

and all through the 'net,

everyone was selling,

they'd lost on their bet.


But who, through the red candlesticks, should appear?

It was the faithful, buying on the dip, 

they had no fear!


Come next year, Xmas 2018 will shine bright,

the faithful will look at their wallets, 

and have a very good night

Sort:  

Hahaha, it was Christmas sale

My favorite poem! Awesome post my Friend! I can't wait for 2018 and cryptos! Especially our beloved STEEM! I'm telling everyone I know on this planet about steemit! It is a VERY helpful and kind community! I'm VERY proud and honored to be a part of the steemit community! ET loves you all! Before you know it, ET will be on his yacht! :)

MERRY CHRISTMAS MY FRIEND! WISHING YOU THE VERY BEST OF HEALTH AND HAPPINESS! I'M KEEPING IN TOUCH! :)

A bit late, but THANKS! I hope you and yours had a great holiday season! Here's hoping 2018 will be a great year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69