Sort:  

I advise my readers on all this, and not following myself would be a double standard.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ghayas/how-can-i-can-be-succesfull-in-cryptocurrency-trading

I do thorough research before jumping in.

There are absolutely patterns in the markets. They are not all that hard to spot to be honest. Entering at the wrong time means you didn't ladder your buys, or you wouldn't have to worry about losing so much right after a buy. Technique is very necessary to be successful. All patterns will fall into place, and it is your job to put yourself in the best position to profit if possible, and cut losses if necessary. I followed @haejins high impact day trade for VTC today, and am quickly approaching the estimated 36% profit. Fundamental research does not always equal success in trading. The charts talk more than the companies.

yeah, you are probably;y right. I checked his VTC, STEEM posts and I am keeping an eye on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73