Cryptocurrency BearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I assume there are many Steemians feeling the crypto pinch as much as I am. Imagine the pain many of the projects are going through as their working capital and worth drops to 1/10th of what it was .... and in some cases no value at all.


Image Credit

The sad fact is that the total Crypto market cap as reported on CMC is equal to what Bitcoin was on its own a mere four months ago !!

$121 Billion

Have you capitulated yet? Are you in despair....... or are you doing the unimaginable ...


Image Credit

Buying the dips..and then buying the dips again......and again....and again ....


Image Credit

So I write this 'no value add' post more as a therapeutic exercise to calm my near capitulation and despair nerves as I watch the market go down and down.... dragging my dreams down with it rather than to spread some deep insights into the new bull market.....sorry

{deep sigh ....... exit stage left}

Sort:  

Bwahahahaha .... I is all out of tears...

Then how about this... 😂


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97