Let me think

What is cause ? What is result? May be I think too much? Informations and datas play main characters in cryptoworld. Something is manipulating steem price -

  1. Steemfest
  2. Estimated account value error issue
  3. CEO's post of lay off team.

My assumption is which favouring SMT projects to collect SP . It is bear market now , yes , I accept it .But too much coincidence ! and I hope no more issues upcoming except price up .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a 81.88% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @thettinaung!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05