Sort:  

Thank you @thotsandpayers for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.83% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I wish more whales were like you @jerrybanfield.

The smart ones are taking full advantage of this temporal correction by buying up their favorite cryptos. As the weak hands continue to flee the market, the strong hands prosper from picking up bargains in the market.

This post has received gratitude of 10.98 % from @appreciator thanks to: @thotsandpayers.

thanks your post!

Thanks so much for this. Few can say they don't love money, but what is going on in the space is crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50