You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An outsider's perspective and suggestions in dealing with hyper-inflation: The value of PoS, Privacy and UX

Nice article @vimukthi, I'd like to read more. An obstacle I ran into following one of your suggestions was with MinerGate. Avira has it flagged it as a PUA because it's a "coinminer", kudos to them for pointing out the obvious I guess. Nevertheless, the Avira flags always do cause me hesitation. Maybe MinerGate can get their program white-listed with them somehow, as it's probably causing trepidation with others as well. You sure did make the program sound appealing though, seems interesting enough to try out, at some point.

Sort:  

The only legit complain I've heard about MinerGate is that they calculate less Hashes compared to a manual setup which is probably a drawback of it being a 1-click Miner. If you have doubts, try the Android App for a while. I mus tell you that you'd barely make anything with the Android App.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86