You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is EOS on the way to be the Ethereum killer? Dawn 3.0 Alpha Release

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think a lot of the hype is justified, due to the fact that Dan Larimer has already created two extremely successful decentralized working products with a purpose and use-case to boot, unlike all the others trying to compete against Ethereum, so EOS isn't just another will exist someday shitcoin. 🐳

Sort:  

I totally agree. The free transactions is also massive in terms of gaining mass adoption

Quite right, quite right, a huge factor indeed!

This is a major reason I hold EOS.

It's got everything going for it, so you're making a wise decision bud.

Yo I really hope so! I just started my first IRA and have emergency cash in savings for once in my life by selling half my crypto a week or so ago. The dream is buy back some on dip/dive here soonish, collect more eos and neo(shameless subtle shill), then wait for my next goal to hopefully become reality - go EOS

Collect more eos and neo . HODL !!

tbh Im most worried about not owning bitcoin right now. I saw what happened to the btc pairs when bitcoin went bonkers last year and it doesnt feel right not being able to hedge against that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83