You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis. Have we rich the top of roller coaster? (#12)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I bet on EOS, BitShares, Steem, they are from DPOS algorithm family and have very fast transaction rate. ITOA is also very good complete new technology.

And from old team: Litecoin, DASH, Monero because of privacy, Dogecoin Gridcoin ....

this will be my selection!

Trade well!

Sort:  

Last night I bought Lite Coin. Today, I am glad that i did because it went up over 30% so far.

Nice move. Do you study technical analysis that is what I do?

Sometimes.

You should use it all the time and even do that is always posibiliy that you misjudge the market and trade in the wrong direction.

Without analyse and strategy you just guesing.

I use technical indicators when I am day trading. However, for longer term investments I rely more on fundamental analysis because the market is volatile. However, I totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77