My Steem School

Today I am Going to Tell you about a School where I was able to Talk with many Members with voice chat People From India, Nigeria, California, Australia Nepal and More. There I found Many Experience users who are on stream more than 2 years Some of them are @dobartim ,@flysky, @nikolina, @D4rkFlow and more. What I like the Most is They Share there experience and mistake they made on steemit and helped me to improve myself. I learn From there experience.

Every day there is a competition and if you win the competition you will be awarded with steems. By this Competition, we learn more about steemit. I Was totally new here I don't even know how steemit works and don't have time to watch videos or read blogs but with the help of steemit school I Ask a question and get instant reply from the experience users. But if I don't Come Across steem school I Would Have Quite steemit.

However, I am realizing that most people on this forum today are crypto investors or enthusiasts. That is what has drawn us in. So we all have a common interest and then are building the platform from there.

This Channel is called Steemit School If you Like you can join it and give it a try. [https://discord.gg/Sy6492]

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Yes I already Joined it Thank you @sirsticks


Hello @tomriddle54!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello! I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Yes of course if you post every day

Hi

Thank you for #introducingyoursef.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.

Cheers and good luck, Piotr

@crypto.piotr Thank you For Sharing this links I Know About it But I have almost forgotten it but thanks to you.

I hope you dont mind another "short" message :)

I figured that you may not ever know what steem power and steem dollar is and how to use it on steemit for your own benefit.

Check out this article (not mine, but very well written):
https://steemit.com/steem/@kevinwong/why-should-you-consider-accumulating-steem-power

Also if this is not enough then another good explanation can be found here: https://99bitcoins.com/making-money-with-steemit-steem-dollars-and-steem-power-explained/

You can find loads of good material also you youtube.

Let me underline why in my opinion it is important to power up your "steem power". At the beginning you will start your adventure on steemit as so called "minnows". Which simply means that you are "nobody". That's how I see it.
Most of those who invested into steem power are helping (SP) also those who have some SP and they help and benefit each other by upvoting their own posts.
If you have no steem power then your upvote has absolutely no value which make things more difficult, as many bigger players only will not treat you seriously.
That's anyway my own impression here so far.

Cheers, Piotr

@crypto.piotr thank you For this information its very use full for new users as well as old ones.

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

Im glad you already knew about it all.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: https://steemstats.com and http://steemvoter.com
Im not sure if you ever knew those two. If not then check them out.

If you would ever have any questions or simply would like to keep in touch then please dont hestitate to write to me. My email: [email protected]
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Cheers,

One more thing just crossed my mind a moment ago.
Im assuming that you're new here and i would like you to understand that steemit is quite full of spam. Luckily steemit community related to blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies seem to be quite mature.
You will realize that there is many people out there who are trying to help newcomers or simple promote themselfs by sharing their knowledge and experience. I strongly support what they do and I myself decided to spent few minutes a day looking for new members of this society that are having similar interests.
My goal is to help those new members who can really contribute into this community by sharing my experience and by upvoting and commenting future posts.

After all this is still quite new platform and it's up to us to shape our little community.

One more time, welcome on steemit and I wish you all the best!

Cheers,
Piotr

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59