You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Opinion On Smart Media Tokens?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I love the idea. I was reading the SMT whitepaper on the first day I found Steem and I felt like if I got what I could do with it immediately. What I couldn't wrap my head around was how to get started. I tracked it back a bit and understood Steemit and that's where I am now...I recently joined and learning the network.

I also plan to do some reading and write summaries of the whitepaper as I mentioned here in one of my introduceyourself posts https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@toni2oni/i-m-new-at-this.

Looking forward to your conversations on SMTs

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the response! What do you mean that you couldn't wrap your head around how to get started? Is this still something you're figuring out? If so, I'll be happy to bring some clarity to this if possible

What I meant was how do I create my own SMT and build my website based on it.
Also check out my first post on the SMT whitepaer here https://steemit.com/smt/@toni2oni/smt-whitepaper-summary-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25