CoinPot

main-qimg-3061b3e941140695130f7f7ac061786d.png

ImgSrc

Hello fellow steemians!!! Are you familiar with CoinPot? If not, CoinPot is actually a brand new cryptocurrency microwallet, designed to collect and combine faucet payouts and earnings from a number of different faucets/sources - such as Bit Fun. CoinPot supports multiple currencies: bitcoin, dogecoin and litecoin initially Withdrawal options include XAPO, Faucet Hub, Faucet System and direct to your wallet via the blockchain. source

I knew about CoinPot since my mom, @dizzyapple, introduced me to this. At first, I was hesitant because I don't know for me it was tiring. But there was a time when I really needed money because we had a plan about going to Bantayan Island (it was not pushed thru tho). And I realized that it was not tiring, so I started to claim and claim faucets. When I use my Personal Computer, I just have to open different tabs of Moon Cash, Bitcoin, Dash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and BitFun.

1_lZSi2-E1pptFvj88A3imMw.jpeg

Your dashboard actually look like this.

ImgSrc

If you want to have your own Coinpot Account, please click here . You will have to fill up necessary information upon registration.

reg.png

Next, you will sign in to different currencies. Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dash, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon Cash, BitFun. These links are actually my referral link, so I would be really glad if you'll try and register tho. It would really mean a lot to me. Thanks in advance hehe.

HOW TO CLAIM?

  1. Click CLAIM NOW

    st1.png

  2. Tick I Am Not A Robot and do the captcha.

    st2.png

  3. Lastly, click submit.

    st3.png

Just do the same with the other currencies.

As for the BitFun. Follow the following steps. (It is actually just similar)

  1. Click Claim Now

    step1.png

  2. Tick and do the captcha.

    step2.png

  3. Lastly, click claim.

    step3.png

All the faucets that you can claim will automatically be saved in your account. You must wait atleast 5 mins within claims. Enjoy! :)

Sort:  

Good job doing free ways to earn btc and major coins. :) Keep it up. Just be careful of the ads you see on the ads.

Yes. I don't carelessly click ads tho. Thanks.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin7647.010$-0.29%2.23%
DASHDash311.978$-0.45%1.07%
DOGEDogecoin0.004$-1.75%8.17%
LTCLitecoin120.005$-0.39%0.88%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94