Market Sentiment is improving...

Despite I am not a Ripple fan, for which I have my doubts about its assignment as a cryptocurrency, I think everybody agrees that any positive new regarding crypto development, implementation, partnership etc... is good for the Market recovery...

The last great new is the following:

XRP Price Predicted to Rise as Binance Plans to Partner with Ripple

One week ago was BINANCE announcing enabled purchases of crypto with credit card, yesterday COINBASE announced that PAYPAL will be used for withdrawals For European Customers and a few hours ago we have been impacted by the announcement again of COINBASE promoting the use of the BAT token and Brave Browser, which I totally recommend you to use...

I am not including many other good news which appear lately (kraken, Stellar etc...) but one thing seems to be more and more evident...
The Extreme Fear condition of the market is starting to get softer...

image.png
source

Enjoy!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

I love the Brave Browser but I haven’t gotten into BAT at all. I’m not sure where they are at with the integration of BAT with browsing but when they do it needs to be simple and user friendly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

For the moment Brave works very well. We just need to wait for the info regarding how to earn BAT by using it. I think it’s coming soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not going to be trading for now as i lost half of my investment

Have you sold your investment? If so, yes you have lost it. You can only say you lost when you sell it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm using Brave for a few months now and wouldn't go back to other browser. I haven't set it up to collect BAT but I should do that to.
It might be that the bottom's in already and we're slowly climbing again...?

As far as I know, earning BAT as a user it is not yet implemented, but it will come

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.047 which ranks you at #3537 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39