You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atomic Swaps Can Change Everything

I never try to be 'first' when it comes to new things; so I thank you for your service and sacrifice. That being said, I sent about 40 #ardr to the 'testnet' not realizing the platform I downloaded wasn't an actual Wallet; so I've got money 'floating' that i'll probably never get back; all comes with what happens, when going first; lol and it's why I never try to be first!! ... lol if I can help it.

Things like this happen when you (or I) are the lab rat. Sucks to be 'tested on' -- but the future of this kind of swapping is so exciting; as it means several of the coins we're grabbing now, will all rise in value in the future when we're able to easily exchange them with one another.

thanks for sharing your experiences; they're going to help others! When it's 'safe' to swap coins, get ready....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45