Contrarian traders should jump on this - STEEM/BTCsteemCreated with Sketch.

Anyone noticed that ?

STEEM/BTC is almost at its all time low. A jump to its ATH means +9300% gains.
As the books say, the longest the consolidation, the bigger the gains.
If you know another altcoin with such a difference, let me know.

On the daily, indicators and common sense indicate an oversold situation.

Although the USD pair doesn't looks as optimistic, if you have faith in the (hopefully) soon-to-come bull market, you could not care.

Legal disclaimer: Sue me if you lose. I will go to jail and give you my money. I am responsible for what you do. By reading the article, you did accept to comment, vote, and resteem it. 

PS: I'm alive

Sort:  

Congratulations @toucancrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64