Siacoin breaks them all!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

If you are into proven team with working projects, then I guess you are into Sia.

This morning I launch tradingview and see that SC/BTC broke the daily MA-30:

This is a big move due to the history of this moving average for altcoins: look how it's been a sure resistance between July to December 2017 then how it goes above every times it's rallying.

There is also a double bottom that could have triggered your attention early.

Sia v1.3.3

A new version have been released today. The big new feature is the possibility to stream videos from the Sia network.

From there you can imagine sites like Vimeo having the possibility to use cheap and secure storage, and saving bandwidth.

OKex listing

The biggest of all crypto exchanges added SC deposit yesterday.
It will open trading of it against BTC, ETH and USDT on June 11th, 16pm (UTC+8).
Withdrawal will be available on June 12th, 16pm (UTC+8).

Those are the dates to watch carefully. The uptrend being seemingly backed only by news, without having been preceded by accumulation, could get dumped rapidly, the same way it happened with UpBit.


Legal disclaimer: Sue me if you lose. I will go to jail  and give you my money. I am responsible for what you do. By reading the article, you did accept to comment, vote, and resteem it. 

Sort:  

Sia is a great project. I am closely watching sia coin price action.

sia is one of my long term hodls -- might move a few other coins 'into' $sc soon

I appreciate your effort to bring news to us. Not your fault, but as a user I feel very unconfortable with Sia. It is exremely slow and is consuming all my money by low storage volumes. (Why do I need 116 small contracts, 4,44 SiaCoin each one? 3 nights running the software and my file still not uploaded etc., see my post). But let's see the new version.

Anybody ever used Sia system here?

I have tried Storj. It was very disappointing. I am still hoping Storj, Sia or Filecoin come out with a quality storage solution.

I believe in sia
Im hodling until the end of year or may be longer

I'm holding until the chart tells me to sell 😉

me too. I hope it will go to the moon again soon!

It surely will. It shows a lot of strength compared to other coins.
It may pump in less than 40 days.

I just heard about siacoin, thanks for the information @taucancrypto

You're welcome 😉

Pls follow me

SIA is amazing. I'm observing closely.

Love siacoin! Ive written avout this project and hold quite a few coins. Thanks, Resteemed.

Sia is good project!

Very interesting project, thanks for sharing and I will have a look into the company!

Waiting for sia to get listed on binance

Wow sia listed after couple of days

SiaCoin has been one that I have believed in right from the start, I struggle to understand why it isn't more popular, or why such little marketing has been invested into it. Are SC that confident that the product will market itself, or are they not confident enough to plow more resource into marketing? - I hope it's the former.

Thanks for the updates and I will be keeping a close eye on those dates too!

why such little marketing has been invested into it

They want the product to be fully finished and ready beforehand.
They will target businesses only (whose contrary to private persons, have money and knowledge), so their marketing will certainly not be perceived by the mainstream people.

I was hoping that was the case, I like the fact it has been able to get where it is with the minimal marketing, shows potential! Thanks again for the great post and for taking the time to reply to my message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09