You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptocurrency is Important to Me

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Excellent and wicked interesting reasons, @blockurator! You've also given me a new perspective on Narrative - I joined in August, but haven't really spent any time figuring it out. I now plan to spend some time familiarizing myself with it. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @traciyork. I like Narrative. I hope it's as great a place to mix and mingle after roll out as it appears to be now. But I'll have to wait and see. I'm totally looking forward to how they launch it. I think it will make a nice complement to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91